Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rivalry Week

Idaho Vintage Women's Relaxed Shirt - 1950s Vandals in Love Art

Idaho Vintage Women's Relaxed Shirt - 1950s Vandals in Love Art

By Rivalry Week Outfitters not affiliated with or Sponsored by any school or team

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
Cherish the simpler days with our Idaho Vintage Women's Relaxed T Shirt, featuring beloved 1950s Vandals mascot artwork. The design showcases two Idaho Vandal Co-Eds smitten in love, capturing the nostalgic spirit of college romance. The mascot, originally named "Joe Vandal", was inspired by Idaho's proud logging heritage - a nod to the state's identity. Ideal for fans of Idaho Vandals sports, this tee will take you on a charming trip down memory lane.

Rivalry Week Outfitters and its products are not affiliated with, licensed, sponsored, or endorsed by any college, university or licensing entity.

Material

Our brand new women's relaxed T-shirt is crafted from 100% combed and ring-spun cotton, ensuring a comfortable fit. Athletic Heather is made from a blend of 90% combed and ring-spun cotton and 10% polyester. Other Heather color options feature a 52% combed and ring-spun cotton and 48% polyester mix. Each tee is pre-shrunk and constructed with side seams for added durability.

Sizing

Size Length  Width  Sleeve Chest 
S 25 1/4 18 1/2 7 3/4 34 - 37
M 26 20 8 1/4 38 - 41
L 26 3/4 22 8 3/4 42 - 45
XL 27 1/2 24 9 1/2 46 - 49
2XL 28 1/4 26 10 1/4 50 - 53
3XL 29 28 10 3/4 54 - 57

Women's Relaxed T Shirt Size Guide

A Length: Place the end of the tape beside the collar at the top of the tee shirt (Highest Point Shoulder). Pull the tape measure to the bottom of the shirt.

B Width: Place the end of the tape at the seam under the sleeve and pull the tape measure across the shirt to the seam under the opposite sleeve.

C Sleeve Length: Place one end of the tape at the top of the set-in sleeve, then pull the tape down until you reach the hem of the sleeve.

Chest: Measure yourself around the fullest part of your chest. Keep the tape measure horizontal

Product measurements may vary by up to 2" (5 cm).

View full details